Free Style Yellow Lace Dress

Hello everyone, hope you guys are having good summer time. I love summers; my favorite time of a bright summer day is early morning tea/coffee time and late evenings in the back yard with loved ones. This makes me want to go back to my childhood days, where summer was vacation time, no school just fun, crazy cousin & #39: s outing, Icee/Slurpee afternoons, board game evenings and late night card games, hmmm… I wish I could just stay in that time and never grow up. So, with this summer inspiration, I wanted my outfit to be fun something which would reflect summer colors, so here I present my Free Style Yellow Lace dress. Yellow – color of happiness, warmth and perfect summer color.

IMG_5282

I purchased this dress from Loft Store. I wanted to go with yellow black combination, as Yellow and black is a classic combination. I can even suggest one more color choice, pair it up with blue. Lace dress is perfect for any occasion you can choose it for a grand event and even for a casual meeting, so depending upon occasion you can vary your dressing style by adding accessories and levitating makeup and hair look. I dressed up for casual occasion.

As it was a casual look; for my hair, I did light curls and had simple accessories like star earrings from Express, these are perfect for any look-formal to casual. As summer time is perfect for Lace up Zig Zag Sandals, I thought this would be good choice and it would add more elegant and classy look to the outfit, I even purchased them from Express they are very comfy and it was on sale!!!!! πŸ™‚ and finally, never miss a matching hand bag, I paired up myself with a black Kate spade Street Stacy bag.

I hope you guys love this outfit. Please share your thoughts if you want me post pictures of the same outfit for a party look, let me know and please do let me know if you want me try something of your choice. I would love to do that.

Love
A&M

4 thoughts on “Free Style Yellow Lace Dress”

  1. Oh wow, I adore this dress! If only I had the courage to pull off something like this, you look really pretty, it’s a very flattering dress on you. Loved the write up, made me think about my childhood days before adult life took over!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

