Love Shopping, Summer time, going to miss My Family

Hello Everyone, I hope you guys are having awesome summer time with your family. Sorry guys, I have been quite busy past week (work is sometimes crazy), but still I managed to have some fun because of my family and friends, thank you guys :), I’m going to miss my family in month of August, hope you guys have an awesome safe trip filled with great memories, I will be waiting for you eagerly as you guys will be back by September. So, my whole August month would be dedicated to you guys as I can go for more shopping and share more stories with you.

img_6342

I found out some online stores with good deals for clothes on Pinterest, I was interested in buying some outfits for my work, Pinterest suggested Rowme and Shein, So I decided to go with Rowme, I found more cute stuff in Rowme, so I ordered 5 tops from Rowme, so my shipment was divided in two and one arrived after 2 week and other none a week later, so shipping takes time as they were shipping from china. But I was disappointed a bit, I dint like the cloth texture and sizes may vary for each type, some were too loose and some were tight so out of 5 I only liked 2 of them and the return policy is so irritating, I had to create a ticket then they charge me for return to, it’s a waste of time, so I wouldn’t recommend Rowme.

img_6343

But I needed to change my work outfits, so I found some good choices at Express and Banana Republic, I am sharing the pictures. I am even paring my accessories too. I hope you guys love them, I think they might give you some ideas too. I was even browsing online for some cute flats for work and casual, I found this on Pinterest, its modcloth, they have very cute collection, but the only issue is price is bit high, so check this website and let me know if you guys like it. And apart from shopping I watched bunch of movies as well, which was bit relaxing, so guys hope you love this post. OH noo I forgot to tell you about my Garden, finally I have some veggies (Tomatoes and pepper) now in my backyard, I will talk about it more next week. Let me know if you want me to try some other stores as well. See you next week guys with some new stuff again. See Yaaa 🙂

Love

A&M

Leave a Reply

